MEET THE TEAMS

Oil-Comm have a small administration of 6 persons at the office. Click the names down below to read more about each person.

ADMINISTRATION

Thor Klaveness

Electrical installer

Phone nr: +47 98 90 46 64
E-mail: thor.klaveness@oilcomm.no

Egil Smith

CEO

Phone nr: +47 96 04 37 56
E-mail: egil.smith@oilcomm.no

Richard Totland

Engineer and tender responsible.

Phone nr: +47 99 50 52 62
E-mail: richard.totland@oilcomm.no

Jens Guddal

CFO

Phone nr: +47 94 79 24 14
E-mail: jens.guddal@oilcomm.no

Jeanette Skatvold

HR Coordinator

Phone nr: +47 47 32 94 09
E-mail: Jeanette.skatvold@oilcomm.no

Cathrine Smith

HR & Sales Support

Phone nr: +47 46 80 96 28
E-mail: Cathrine.smith@oilcomm.no

OCG ELECTRO

Øystein Nygård

Service electrician

Phone nr: +47 90 16 34 95
E-mail: oystein.nygaard@oilcomm.no

Thor Klaveness

Electrical installer

Phone nr: +47 98 90 46 64
E-mail: thor.klaveness@oilcomm.no

Egil Smith

CEO

Phone nr: +47 96 04 37 56
E-mail: egil.smith@oilcomm.no

We are using cookies to give you the best experience. You can find out more about which cookies we are using or switch them off in privacy settings.
AcceptPrivacy Settings

GDPR